TC Roster


Chair

Vice-Chair

Vice-Chair

Thierry Marie Guerra

Shuzhi Sam Ge

Lucian Busoniu

Thierry Marie Guerra

Shuzhi Sam Ge

Lucian Busoniu

University Polytechnique Hauts-de-France, Valenciennes, France

 National University of Singapore, Singapore

Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

guerra@uphf.fr

 samge@nus.edu.sg

lucian@busoniu.net

 VICE-CHAIR

 VICE-CHAIR 

(on Education)

VICE-CHAIR 

(on Industry)

 Antonio E.B. Ruano

 Kevin Guelton

Gian Antonio Susto 

 Antonio Ruano  Kevin Guelton

Gian Antonio Susto

 

 Universidade do Algarve,  Faro, Portugal

 University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France

University of Padova, Italy

 aruano@ualg.pt

 kevin.guelton@univ-reims.fr

 sustogia@dei.unipd.it 

 

 

Members

 

 

First name Name Country e-mail address




Jürgen Adamy GERMANY adamy@rtr.tu-darmstadt.de
Laurent Arcese FRANCE laurent.arcese@univ-reims.fr
Paolo Arena ITALY parena@diees.unict.it
Robert  Babuska NETHERLANDS R.Babuska@tudelft.nl
Miguel Bernal MEXICO miguel.bernal@itson.edu.mx
Saso Blazic SLOVENIA saso.blazic@fe.uni-lj.si
Lucian Busoniu ROMANIA lucian@busoniu.net
Hui Cao CHINA huicao@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Jin Young Choi REPUBLIC OF KOREA
jychoi@snu.ac.kr
Ioan Dumitrache ROMANIA ioan.dumitrache@acse.pub.ro
Mehmet Onder Efe TURKEY onderefe@hacettepe.edu.tr
Ibrahim Eksin TURKEY eksin@itu.edu.tr
Abdelkader El Kamel FRANCE abdelkader.elkamel@ec-lille.fr
Rogerio Flauzino BRAZIL raflauzino@sc.usp.br
Veysel Gazi TURKEY veysel.gazi@kemerburgaz.edu.tr
Shuzhi Sam Ge SINGAPORE samge@nus.edu.sg
Bernard Grabot FRANCE bernard.grabot@enit.fr
Kevin  Guelton FRANCE kevin.guelton@univ-reims.fr
Thierry Marie Guerra FRANCE guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr
Tomohisa Hayakawa JAPAN hayakawa@mei.titech.ac.jp
Robert F Harrison UNITED KINGDOM r.f.harrison@sheffield.ac.uk
Wei He CHINA weihe@ieee.org
Gareth G.J. Howells UNITED KINGDOM w.g.j.howells@kent.ac.uk
Jun-Ho Huh REPUBLIC OF KOREA
72networks@pukyong.ac.kr
Petr Husek CZECH REPUBLIC husek@fel.cvut.cz
Sarangapani Jagannathan USA sarangap@mst.edu
Esko Juuso FINLAND esko.juuso@oulu.fi
Habib Mohamed Kammoun TUNISIA habib.kammoun@ieee.org
M. Okyay Kaynak TURKEY okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr
Jus Kocijan SLOVENIA jus.kocijan@ijs.si
Laszlo Koczy HUNGARY koczy@sze.hu
Hannu Koivisto FINLAND hannu.koivisto@tut.fi
Petia Koprinkova-Hristova BULGARIA pkoprinkova@yahoo.com
Zdzislaw Kowalczuk POLAND kova@pg.gda.pl
Tufan  Kumbasar TURKEY kumbasart@itu.edu.tr
Jimmy Lauber FRANCE Jimmy.Lauber@univ-valenciennes.fr 
Kauko Leiviska FINLAND kauko.leiviska@oulu.fi
Zsofia Lendek ROMANIA zsofia.lendek@aut.utcluj.ro
Frank Lewis USA lewis@uta.edu
Hongyi Li CHINA lihongyi2009@gmail.com
Kang Li UNITED KINGDOM k.li@ee.qub.ac.uk
Sean McLoone IRELAND s.mcloone@qub.ac.uk
Valeri Mladenov BULGARIA valerim@tu-sofia.bg
David Naso ITALY naso@poliba.it
Ikuko Nishikawa JAPAN nishi@ci.ritsumei.ac.jp
Gülay Öke Günel TURKEY gulayoke@itu.edu.tr
Paulo Jorge Oliveira PORTUGAL paulo.j.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Reinaldo Martinez Palhares BRAZIL palhares@cpdee.ufmg.br
Eduard Petlenkov ESTONIA eduard.petlenkov@ttu.ee
Adam Pilat POLAND ap@agh.edu.pl
Radu-Emil Precup ROMANIA radu.precup@aut.upt.ro
José Principe USA principe@cnel.ufl.edu
Beibei Ren USA beibei.ren@ttu.edu
Antonio Ruano PORTUGAL aruano@ualg.pt
Shahnorbanun Sahran

MALAYSIA

shahnorbanun@ukm.edu.my

Antonio Sala SPAIN asala@upvnet.upv.es
Matilde Santos Peñas SPAIN msantos@ucm.es
Igor Skrjanc SLOVENIA igor.skrjanc@fe.uni.lj.si
Joao Sousa PORTUGAL jtasso@fe.up.pt
Gian Antonio Susto ITALY sustogia@dei.unipd.it 
Norashikin M. Thamrin MALAYSIA norashikin.mthamrin@gmail.com
M. Osman Tokhi UNITED KINGDOM o.tokhi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mustafa Unel TURKEY munel@sabanciuniv.edu
Tibor Vamos HUNGARY vamos.tibor@sztaki.mta.hu
Michael Weyrich GERMANY michael.weyrich@ias.uni-stuttgart.de
Mao Ye CHINA maoye@uestc.edu.cn
Celaleddin Yeroglu TURKEY c.yeroglu@inonu.edu.tr
Engin Yesil TURKEY yesileng@itu.edu.tr
Jun Yoneyama JAPAN yoneyama@ee.aoyama.ac.jp
Huaguang Zhang CHINA zhanghuaguang@ise.neu.edu.cn
Dongbin Zhao CHINA dongbin.zhao@ia.ac.cn